Hello!!

As most of you have probably seen the ads, Zaful is a Chinese wholesale website much like Shein, Choies, and about a handful others.

I always see people doing reviews where they get free items sent from Zaful, so I was curious if it was just special for those who get PR packages.

I decided to buy this super cute sweater : Cut Out Chunky Choker Sweater

20160927152436_70819
Image taken from the Zaful.com (I do not own the rights to this image).

Trendy right?! I purchased it in this beautiful deep, pale lilac color.

Market Price: $42

Purchased Price: $16 & with a few coupons I was able to get it for $11.

Practically a steal!!

About two weeks after purchasing it, it finally arrived. I thought it was going to take FOREVER, considering it is coming straight from China.

But shipping was faster than expected and the website was pretty easy to use.

So right off the bat, they only had this available in a “one size” option. Yes, it’s scary to buy like that but I took the chances, hoping it’d fit. For reference I am generally a medium in tops, sometimes I like to get a large for that oversized look. Here is what it looks like on me!

img_8126
Image owned by me!

As you can see, it’s definitely more of a pale dusty greyish lilac color. The lighting is a bit off but honestly that is true to shade.

The zippers are a little itchy on the inside, but I’m pretty sensitive when it comes to certain materials. Also they are fully functional so in case your elbows get sweaty, you can just open those bad boys up.

IMG_8128.jpg
Not true to color here, just an up close zipper shot. Image owned by me!

The material is an acrylic, cotton blend. Sort of itchy but definitely bearable. Beauty is pain, AM I RIGHT?!

The collar is cute, and lays nicely. Here is an up-close and personal shot

img_8127
Yet another image owned by me!

Overall, I really like the sweater and am excited to wear it in the near future.

So, is it worth it? YES!

Just make sure to be wary of the sizing and look up reviews online if you want a specific item!! Do your research before dropping the bills!

Thank you guys for taking the time to read this and I hope you found it helpful!

Talk to you soon xox

**Disclaimer: I was not paid or sponsored to give this review. I purchased this item with my own money and all thoughts were my own. Featured image: taken from the Zaful website, I do not own the rights to that image**

Leave a Reply

